We engineer your medical software.

Developing your medical software and medical apps (embedded, desktop, web or cloud-based) is what we specialize in.

Your individual solution for pharma, medtech and life science.

Success stories

  • The new meineBIG app

    The app was relaunched together with BAYOOMED back in 2020. Since then, more and more customer requirements have been added, so the app has now been relaunched.

  • The future in your ear: health app for Sonion

  • Digital Revolution for dentistry: From the idea to OccluSense®

  • Quality of life per app

Success stories

  • The new meineBIG app

    The app was relaunched together with BAYOOMED back in 2020. Since then, more and more customer requirements have been added, so the app has now been relaunched.

  • The future in your ear: health app for Sonion

  • Digital Revolution for dentistry: From the idea to OccluSense®

  • Quality of life per app

News

  • 22. September 2023

    Growing Femtech: How Apps like MyIUS effect a change

  • BAYOOMED - Cybersecurity: So schützen Sie Medizinprodukte
    15. September 2023

    The foundation of cybersecurity: How we can protect medical devices in the digital era

  • BAYOOMED - GitHub Copilot
    31. July 2023

    GitHub Copilot – Can artificial intelligence (AI) help with programming?

  • 19. June 2023

    Cybersecurity for medical devices: BVMed Webinar

News

  • 22. September 2023

    Growing Femtech: How Apps like MyIUS effect a change

  • BAYOOMED - Cybersecurity: So schützen Sie Medizinprodukte
    15. September 2023

    The foundation of cybersecurity: How we can protect medical devices in the digital era

  • BAYOOMED - GitHub Copilot
    31. July 2023

    GitHub Copilot – Can artificial intelligence (AI) help with programming?

  • 19. June 2023

    Cybersecurity for medical devices: BVMed Webinar

About us

Why we are among the most experienced medical software developers in Europe? With over ten years of project experience in the regulated medical technology and pharmaceutical environment, we have successfully developed over 50 solutions for pharmaceutical and medical technology customers. Our customers not only rely on our expertise, but also benefit from our ISO 13485 certification.

From our locations in Darmstadt, Munich, Berlin and Cologne, our teams develop mHealth / eHealth applications in accordance with IEC 62304. In this way, we support product developers and innovators from the pharmaceutical and medical technology sectors. Our digital companions are already making life easier for several 100,000 patients worldwide.

Olga

About us

Why we are among the most experienced medical software developers in Europe? With over ten years of project experience in the regulated medical technology and pharmaceutical environment, we have successfully developed over 50 solutions for pharmaceutical and medical technology customers. Our customers not only rely on our expertise, but also benefit from our ISO 13485 certification.

From our locations in Darmstadt, Munich, Berlin and Cologne, our teams develop mHealth / eHealth applications in accordance with IEC 62304. In this way, we support product developers and innovators from the pharmaceutical and medical technology sectors. Our digital companions are already making life easier for several 100,000 patients worldwide.

Olga

About us

Why we are among the most experienced medical software developers in Europe? With over ten years of project experience in the regulated medical technology and pharmaceutical environment, we have successfully developed over 50 solutions for pharmaceutical and medical technology customers. Our customers not only rely on our expertise, but also benefit from our ISO 13485 certification.

From our locations in Darmstadt, Munich, Berlin and Cologne, our teams develop mHealth / eHealth applications in accordance with IEC 62304. In this way, we support product developers and innovators from the pharmaceutical and medical technology sectors. Our digital companions are already making life easier for several 100,000 patients worldwide.

About us

Why we are among the most experienced medical software developers in Europe? With over ten years of project experience in the regulated medical technology and pharmaceutical environment, we have successfully developed over 50 solutions for pharmaceutical and medical technology customers. Our customers not only rely on our expertise, but also benefit from our ISO 13485 certification.

From our locations in Darmstadt, Munich, Berlin and Cologne, our teams develop mHealth / eHealth applications in accordance with IEC 62304. In this way, we support product developers and innovators from the pharmaceutical and medical technology sectors. Our digital companions are already making life easier for several 100,000 patients worldwide.

Olga

Quality of life through technology

Mobile medical and healthcare apps enable users to act independently and provide doctors with a data-based diagnosis. Our portfolio includes apps and digital health applications (DiGA), for example in the areas of diabetes or women’s health, as well as health economic business solutions.

Numerous medical professionals and doctors count on the support of our medical products. With our healthcare platform MedicalOne Connect DTx, we are revolutionizing collaboration in the healthcare sector by seamlessly connecting medical technologies, healthcare professionals and patients – GDPR-compliant, secure and cost-efficient.

BAYOOMED Platform MedicalOne Connect DTx Your Diary

Quality of life through technology

Mobile medical and healthcare apps enable users to act independently and provide doctors with a data-based diagnosis. Our portfolio includes apps and digital health applications (DiGA), for example in the areas of diabetes or women’s health, as well as health economic business solutions.

Numerous medical professionals and doctors count on the support of our medical products. With our healthcare platform MedicalOne Connect DTx, we are revolutionizing collaboration in the healthcare sector by seamlessly connecting medical technologies, healthcare professionals and patients – GDPR-compliant, secure and cost-efficient.

BAYOOMED Platform MedicalOne Connect DTx Your Diary

Miriam Schulze
CEO

Contact us

Are you planning a project with embedded software, cloud-based solutions, software as a medical device or DiGA?

We are happy to talk and find the best solution for your project.

Contact form

Preferred contact method

Miriam Schulze
CEO

Contact us

You are planning a project with Embedded software, cloud-based solutions for the healthcare industry, software as a Medical Device or Digital Health Applications (DiGA)?

We are happy to talk and find the best solution for your project.

Just give us a call
+49 (0) 6151 – 86 180
Or write an e-mail
info@bayoomed.com

Contact form

Preferred contact method

We engineer your medical software.

Medical Apps und medizinische Softwarelösungen (embedded, Desktop-, Web- oder Cloud-basiert) zu entwickeln, das ist unsere Leidenschaft.

Deine individuelle Lösung für Pharma, Medtech und Life Science.

Success Stories

  • Ottobock: Die connectgo.pro App

    Den zeitintensiven und komplexen Prozess der Prothesenanpasssung haben Ottobock und BAYOOMED in der connectgo.pro App optimiert.

  • Sight and Life: Für die Gesundheit von Malawis Mädchen

    Für eine Studie der NGO Sight and Life mit 450 Schülerinnen aus Malawi, modifizierten wir unsere App, die den Menstruationszyklus überwacht.

  • Die neue meineBIG App

    Bereits 2020 wurde die App gemeinsam mit BAYOOMED gerelauncht. Seitdem kamen immer weitere Anforderungen der Kund:innen hinzu, sodass die App nun einen erneuten Relanuch bekam.

  • Die Zukunft im Ohr: Medizinische App für Sonion

    Die Funktionalität einer Smartwatch kombiniert mit den Eigenschaften eines Hörgeräts – so unterstützten wir Sonion bei der Realisierung ihrer ersten eigenen App.

Success Stories

  • Ottobock: Die connectgo.pro App

    Den zeitintensiven und komplexen Prozess der Prothesenanpasssung haben Ottobock und BAYOOMED in der connectgo.pro App optimiert.

  • Sight and Life: Für die Gesundheit von Malawis Mädchen

    Für eine Studie der NGO Sight and Life mit 450 Schülerinnen aus Malawi, modifizierten wir unsere App, die den Menstruationszyklus überwacht.

  • Die neue meineBIG App

    Bereits 2020 wurde die App gemeinsam mit BAYOOMED gerelauncht. Seitdem kamen immer weitere Anforderungen der Kund:innen hinzu, sodass die App nun einen erneuten Relanuch bekam.

  • Die Zukunft im Ohr: Medizinische App für Sonion

    Die Funktionalität einer Smartwatch kombiniert mit den Eigenschaften eines Hörgeräts – so unterstützten wir Sonion bei der Realisierung ihrer ersten eigenen App.

Neuigkeiten

Neuigkeiten

Über uns

Warum wir zu den erfahrensten medizinischen Softwareentwicklern in Europa zählen? Weil wir mit über zehn Jahren Projekterfahrung im regulierten Medizintechnik- und Pharmaumfeld über 50 Lösungen für Pharma- und Medizintechnikkunden erfolgreich entwickelt haben. Unsere Kunden vertrauen dabei nicht nur auf unsere Expertise, sondern profitieren gleichzeitig von unserer ISO 13485 Zertifizierung.

Von den Standorten Darmstadt, München, Berlin und Köln entwickeln unsere Teams mHealth / eHealth Anwendungen gemäß IEC 62304. Damit unterstützen wir Produktentwickler und Innovatoren aus der Pharma- und Medizintechnik. Denn unsere digitalen Begleiter erleichtern bereits das Leben von mehreren 100.000 Patient:innen weltweit.

Olga Koziol Verification Specialist at BAYOOMED

Über uns

Warum wir zu den erfahrensten medizinischen Softwareentwicklern in Europa zählen? Weil wir mit über zehn Jahren Projekterfahrung im regulierten Medizintechnik- und Pharmaumfeld über 50 Lösungen für Pharma- und Medizintechnikkunden erfolgreich entwickelt haben. Unsere Kunden vertrauen dabei nicht nur auf unsere Expertise, sondern profitieren gleichzeitig von unserer ISO 13485 Zertifizierung.

Von den Standorten Darmstadt, München, Berlin und Köln entwickeln unsere Teams mHealth / eHealth Anwendungen gemäß IEC 62304. Damit unterstützen wir Produktentwickler und Innovatoren aus der Pharma- und Medizintechnik. Denn unsere digitalen Begleiter erleichtern bereits das Leben von mehreren 100.000 Patient:innen weltweit.

Olga Koziol Verification Specialist at BAYOOMED

Über uns

Warum wir zu den erfahrensten medizinischen Softwareentwicklern in Europa zählen? Weil wir mit über zehn Jahren Projekterfahrung im regulierten Medizintechnik- und Pharmaumfeld über 50 Lösungen für Pharma- und Medizintechnikkunden erfolgreich entwickelt haben. Unsere Kunden vertrauen dabei nicht nur auf unsere Expertise, sondern profitieren gleichzeitig von unserer ISO 13485 Zertifizierung.

Von den Standorten Darmstadt, München, Berlin und Köln entwickeln unsere Teams mHealth / eHealth Anwendungen gemäß IEC 62304. Damit unterstützen wir Produktentwickler und Innovatoren aus der Pharma- und Medizintechnik. Denn unsere digitalen Begleiter erleichtern bereits das Leben von mehreren 100.000 Patient:innen weltweit.

Über uns

Warum wir zu den erfahrensten medizinischen Softwareentwicklern in Europa zählen? Weil wir mit über zehn Jahren Projekterfahrung im regulierten Medizintechnik- und Pharmaumfeld über 50 Lösungen für Pharma- und Medizintechnikkunden erfolgreich entwickelt haben. Unsere Kunden vertrauen dabei nicht nur auf unsere Expertise, sondern profitieren gleichzeitig von unserer ISO 13485 Zertifizierung.

Von den Standorten Darmstadt, München, Berlin und Köln entwickeln unsere Teams mHealth / eHealth Anwendungen gemäß IEC 62304. Damit unterstützen wir Produktentwickler und Innovatoren aus der Pharma- und Medizintechnik. Denn unsere digitalen Begleiter erleichtern bereits das Leben von mehreren 100.000 Patient:innen weltweit.

Olga Koziol Verification Specialist at BAYOOMED

Lebensqualität durch Technik

Mobile Medical und Healthcare Apps ermöglichen es, Nutzenden selbstbestimmt zu agieren und Ärzten eine datenbasierte Diagnose zu stellen. Dabei gehören Apps und Digitale Gesundheitsanwendungen (DiGA), beispielsweise in den Bereichen Diabetes oder Frauengesundheit, ebenso zu unserem Portfolio wie gesundheitsökonomische Business-Lösungen.

Zahlreiche medizinische Fachkräfte und Ärzte zählen auf die Unterstützung unserer Medizinprodukte. Mit unserer Healthcare Plattform MedicalOne Connect DTx revolutionieren wir die Zusammenarbeit im Gesundheitswesen, indem wir medizinische Technologien, medizinisches Fachpersonal und Patient:innen nahtlos miteinander vernetzen – DSGVO konform, sicher und kosteneffizient.

BAYOOMED Platform MedicalOne Connect DTx Your Diary

Lebensqualität durch Technik

Mobile Medical und Healthcare Apps ermöglichen es, Nutzenden selbstbestimmt zu agieren und Ärzten eine datenbasierte Diagnose zu stellen. Dabei gehören Apps und Digitale Gesundheitsanwendungen (DiGA), beispielsweise in den Bereichen Diabetes oder Frauengesundheit, ebenso zu unserem Portfolio wie gesundheitsökonomische Business-Lösungen.

Zahlreiche medizinische Fachkräfte und Ärzte zählen auf die Unterstützung unserer Medizinprodukte. Mit unserer Healthcare Plattform MedicalOne Connect DTx revolutionieren wir die Zusammenarbeit im Gesundheitswesen, indem wir medizinische Technologien, medizinisches Fachpersonal und Patient:innen nahtlos miteinander vernetzen – DSGVO konform, sicher und kosteneffizient.

BAYOOMED Platform MedicalOne Connect DTx Your Diary

Miriam Schulze
CEO

So kontaktierst Du uns

Du planst ein Projekt mit embedded Software, Cloud-basierten Lösungen für das Gesundheitswesen, Software as a Medical Device oder Digitale Gesundheitsanwendungen (DiGA)?

Wir beraten Dich gerne und finden gemeinsam die beste Möglichkeit für Dein nächstes Projekt.

Kontaktformular

Bevorzugte Kontaktmethode
Datenschutzhinweis *

Miriam Schulze
CEO

So kontaktierst Du uns

Du planst ein Projekt mit Embedded Software, Cloud-basierten Lösungen für das Gesundheitswesen, Software as a Medical Device oder Digitale Gesundheitsanwendungen (DiGA)?

Wir beraten Dich gerne und finden gemeinsam die beste Möglichkeit für Dein nächstes Projekt.

Ruf uns einfach an
+49 (0) 6151 – 86 180
Oder schreibe uns

Kontaktformular

Bevorzugte Kontaktmethode
Datenschutzhinweis *